VPK School Year ONLY 2018-2019 Calendar

Friday, August 10, 2018 First Day of VPK Welcome
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor Day No VPK Classes
Wednesday, November 21, 2018   to  Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving No VPK Classes
Monday, December 24, 2018   to  Thursday, January 03, 2019 Holidays No VPK Classes
Friday, January 04, 2019 Teacher Planning No VPK Classes
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day No VPK Classes
Friday, February 15, 2019 Teacher Inservice No VPK Classes
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day No VPK Classes
Friday, March 15, 2019 Teacher Planning No VPK Classes
Monday, March 18, 2019   to  Friday, March 22, 2019 Spring Break No VPK Classes
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday No VPK Classes
Friday, May 24, 2019 Last Day for Students Last Day of VPK

Crowned Hart Preschools 2019 Holiday Calendar

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr Day Closed
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019   to  Friday, July 05, 2019 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 28, 2019   to  Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Closed

Crowned Hart Preschools 2020 Holiday Calendar

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Years Day Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther Kind Jr Day Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 03, 2020 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Close at 3:00 pm Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 26, 2020   to  Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Years Eve Closed
To Top ↑