Crowned Hart Preschools 2016 Holiday Calendar

Saturday, January 16, 2016 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2016 MLK Day Closed
Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day Closed
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 04, 2016 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 05, 2016 Labor Day Closed
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 3:00 pm Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day Closed

Crowned Hart Preschools 2017 Holiday Calendar

Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day Closed
Monday, April 24, 2017 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017   to  Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 pm Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 23, 2017   to  Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 29, 2017 New Year's Eve Closed

VPK School Year ONLY 2016-2017 Calendar

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 First Day of VPK Welcome
Monday, September 05, 2016 Labor Day No VPK Classes
Monday, October 17, 2016 Teacher Planning No VPK Classes
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day No VPK Classes
Thursday, November 24, 2016   to  Saturday, November 25, 2017 Thanksgiving No VPK Classes
Thursday, December 22, 2016   to  Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Holidays No VPK Classes
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Teacher Planning No VPK Classes
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day No VPK Classes
Friday, February 17, 2017 Teacher Inservice No VPK Classes
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day No VPK Classes
Monday, March 13, 2017   to  Friday, March 17, 2017 Spring Break No VPK Classes
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Teacher Planning No VPK Classes
Friday, April 14, 2017 Student/Teacher Holiday No VPK Classes
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Last Day for Students No VPK Classes
To Top ↑